New Order announce release of Ultraviolence

New Order announce release of Ultraviolence

New Order announce release of Ultraviolence

New Order 2019. Warren Jackson.

New Order are proud to release the audio of Ultraviolence, taken from their forthcoming live album ∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So it goes..

Listen to Ultraviolence HERE

Originally released on their second album Power, Corruption & Liesin 1983, this live version was recorded at the Old Granada Studios as part of the Manchester International Festival in 2017. 

This summer New Order will be performing at festivals throughout Europe and have just announced four nights in January 2020 at the legendary Miami venue, The Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater.   


1 Times Change (Live at MIF)

2 Who’s Joe (Live at MIF)

3 Dream Attack (Live at MIF)

4 Disorder (Live at MIF)

5 Ultraviolence (Live at MIF)

6 In A Lonely Place (Live at MIF)

7 All Day Long (Live at MIF)

8 Shellshock (Live at MIF)

9 Guilt Is A Useless Emotion (Live at MIF)

10 Subculture (Live at MIF)

11 Bizarre Love Triangle (Live at MIF)

12 Vanishing Point (Live at MIF)

13 Plastic (Live at MIF)

14 Your Silent Face (Live at MIF)

15 Decades (Live at MIF)

16 Elegia (Live at MIF)

17 Heart & Soul (Live at MIF)

18 Behind Closed Doors (Live at MIF)



Ltd Edition Triple Coloured Vinyl

LP1 – Transparent Red / LP2 – Transparent Light Green / LP3 – Transparent Blue 

24 Page Deluxe Booklet. Packaged in a hardback slip case with spot gloss varnish


Double CD w/ Deluxe Booklet

Packaged in triple gatefold sleeve with spot gloss varnish

About the Author