GLOBAL MUSIC ICON JANET JACKSON ANNOUNCES LAS VEGAS RESIDENCY METAMORPHOSIS AT PARK MGM

GLOBAL MUSIC ICON JANET JACKSON ANNOUNCES LAS VEGAS RESIDENCY METAMORPHOSIS AT PARK MGM

GLOBAL MUSIC ICON JANET JACKSON ANNOUNCES LAS VEGAS RESIDENCY METAMORPHOSIS AT PARK MGM

Global music icon, multiple GRAMMY® Award-winner and multi-Platinum selling artist, the incomparable Janet Jackson, is taking over the Las Vegas Strip with her headlining residency Metamorphosis beginning Friday 17 May at Park Theater at Park MGM resort.  

Members of Janet’s fan club will receive access to an exclusive presale beginning Wednesday 27 Feb at 10AM PST (6PM GMT). 

Metamorphosis peels back the layers of the immensely private life of Janet Jackson, sharing her transformation from a young girl with issues of self-esteem to global Icon. The centerpiece of this all new thought-provoking show, will be Janet herself, captivating you through your senses with electrifying visuals, explosive dance numbers, chart-topping hits and fan favourite deep cuts. The show also features a special 30-year anniversary celebration of her ground-breaking album ‘Rhythm Nation’. Fans will follow her path to self-love, empowerment, motherhood and activism, amidst the challenges faced along her personal journey. She encourages her audiences to find their own light within themselves through her Metamorphosis.
Citi is the official presale credit card of Janet Jackson’s residency at Park Theater. As such, Citi card members will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Wednesday 27 Feb at 12PM PST (8PM GMT) until Friday 1 March at 10PM PST (Saturday 2 March 6AM GMT) through Citi’s Private Pass program. For complete presale details, visit citiprivatepass.com

M life Rewards loyalty members as well as Live Nation and Ticketmaster customers will receive access to a presale beginning Friday 1 March at 10AM PST (6PM GMT). To join the M life Rewards program, or for more information, visit mlife.com

All presales end Friday 1 March at 10PM PST (Saturday 2 March 6AM GMT). Tickets starting at $79 go on sale Saturday 2 March at 10AM PST (6PM GMT). Tickets can be purchased at all Ticketmaster outlets or online at ticketmaster.com. All shows are scheduled to begin at 8PM.

The 15 dates going on sale are:
May 2019: 17, 18, 21, 22, 25, 26
July 2019: 24, 26, 27, 31  
August 2019: 2, 3, 7, 9, 10

About the Author